Custom Pokemon iPhone Case Pattern

Here’s an interesting pattern listing that I haven’t come across before:

Title: Custom Pokemon iPhone Case
Video Game: Pokemon Franchise (Red – Crystal)

Pokemon RB - Charmander iPhone Case

Description: I had a custom order come into my shop a week ago, asking for a pattern for an iPhone case they had purchased. Pictured, is the Charmander case that I developed for them. I then decided that There may be others who buy those cases for their phones, and want a pattern for those, so I’m offering a custom pattern for those cases. The link to this pattern listing is below:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/156018952/custom-pokemon-iphone-case-cross-stitch?ref=shop_home_active

Leave a Reply

