Welcome to S.S. Anne! Framed

Well, time for another framed work. This time, with the S.S. Anne:

Title: Welcome to S.S. Anne!
Date of Completion: July 2013
Count: 16
Video Game: Pokemon Red, Blue, & Yellow

S.S. Anne Framed

Description: I started stitching this piece, and then set it aside because I got bored with it. One day, I came across my old original Game Boy, and I thought that I could combine that with my new found art of custom mats for my stitchings, so I made a custom mat of my Game Boy for this stitching, All I’ve asked for opinions have given me plenty of positive comments, saying that the mat makes the piece. Feel free to leave your opinions below.

Leave a Reply

