Charizard Pokedex Entry Framed

Well, as promised, here is the Charizard stitching I’ve done, now all framed.

Title: Pokemon GS – Charizard Pokedex Entry
Date of Completion: May 2013
Count; 18
Video Game: Pokemon Gold & Silver

Charizard Framed

Description: Charizard sat around my room, and I couldn’t figure out what I wanted to do with him, until I found the Pokedex entry for Pokemon Gold and Silver. I realized then that the Pokedex description fit him perfectly, so I decided to frame him with a customized version of the Pokedex entry. It turned out quite well, because everyone thought that Every inch of that was stitched, as supposed to just the top corner Pokemon image.

P.S. Sorry the image  is rotated. That is the blog’s doing, and not my own.

Leave a Reply

