Derpy Eevee Framed

Hello All! Time to introduce you to something I’ve just started doing: Framed Works. I’ve done a lot of stitchings throughout the past year, and I decided to finally frame them all with custom mats that i’ve created. So let’s get started:

Title: Derpy Eevee
Date of Completion: May 2013
Count: 14
Video Game: Pokemon Franchise

Eevee Framed

Description: I found this on a Sprite Stitch forum, uncompleted by the designer, so I decided to finish it, and stitch it for myself. I think it turned out well, but, like Charizard, the stitching sat around in my room for a while. I thin finally decided to frame it with a spare frame I had lying around, and a custom mat idea in my head. After it was all finished, I think it turned out rather well, being framed. I will introduce Charizard at a later date.

Leave a Reply

