Welcome to S.S. Anne Pattern

Here is a unique pattern.

Title: Welcome to S.S. Anne!
Video Game: Pokemon Red, Blue, & Yellow

Pokemon Yellow - S.S. Anne    Pokemon Yellow - S.S. Anne (C)

Description: I always wanted to see the original S.S. Anne Implemented somewhere. I’ve always seen the FireRed & LeafGreen S.S. Anne Implemented in many things, (except models). I’m more about the original games I grew up with. So, Welcome to S.S. Anne. Please have your ticket ready before departure.

The different kinds of patterns that I offer is in black and white (also known as greyscale) and using the same colors utilized in the Pokemon Yellow game. I can also offer this pattern with, or without Pikachu. Pictured above is with Pikachu.

Tomorrow, I will post the stitching that I did from this pattern, but for now, heres the link to purchase it:

https://www.etsy.com/listing/127760907/pokemon-yellow-ss-anne-pokemon-cross

Leave a Reply

