Keep Calm and Choose a Pokemon Pattern

Hello Everyone!

My Maine Vacation was fun, and I will probably post a few pictures, maybe in my Graphics section of My Designs. For now, it’s time to show off a new pattern:

Title: Keep Calm and Choose a Pokemon
Video Game: Pokemon Red & Blue

Pokemon Sign - Keep Calm

Description: I’ve seen a lot of modified posters of the old British saying, “Keep Calm and Carry On”, and I’ve seen a lot of implications of that saying on Pokemon, so I decided to design a modified version of that poster, the way I believe it should be. You can purchase this pattern at my shop via the link below.

https://www.etsy.com/listing/124541096/keep-calm-pokemon-sign-cross-stitch

Leave a Reply

