Pokemon GS – Johto Map Stitching

Like I had mentioned yesterday, I stitched the Johto map that I posted the pattern to. So now, here it is:

Title: Pokemon GS – Johto Map
Date of Completion: September 2012
Count: 18
Video Game: Pokemon Gold & Silver

Pokemon Johto Map Stitching

Description: I think this turned out quite well. It was the first big project I ever finished, as the only projects I had finished prior to this was the small $1 stitchings that you buy at a craft store, and the Love Forever stitching I had finished a few months ago. This was my first real big jump into stitching sprites from video games, or even making the patterns for them either.

Leave a Reply

