Love Forever – DK 1980s Ending Stitching

Ah, June . The month I celebrate a special lady’s birthday. So, to commemorate this special day, I’ve created a stitching for her, that I call, Love Forever.

Title: Love Forever – DK 1980s Ending
Date of Completion: June 2012
Count: 14
Video Game: Donkey Kong (1980s)

DK Ending Framed

Description: I decided to stitch this pattern for my lovely significant other bcasue it shows that, from the first game Mario and Peach appeared in, He has been saving her for over 30 years, with many more years to continue that saving, as long as the games even exist. The love Mario shows for Peach will carry on, forever, as my love for my other (better) half will live on forever.

Leave a Reply

