Home is Where the Controller Is Stitching

Time to show off another stitching, from last year:

Title: Home is Where the Controller Is
Date of Completion: October, 2012
Count: 14
Video Game: NES Misc.

Home is Where the Controller is (2)

Description: I saw this (similar) design on a Sprite Stitch Forum, and I really liked it, but they never posted the pattern. So, what I did when I want to stitch something from just a picture of someone’s stitching, is I look at the picture of the stitching and copy, as best I can, a reproduction pattern for myself. Usually when I do that, I copy the exact pattern, then modify it till I like it, then I stitch it. It turned out rather well, in my opinion. The picture is a bit dark, but i still think it came out pretty well.

Leave a Reply

