Pokemon GS – Charizard Stitching

As promised, here is my stitching of Charizard, from the pattern I posted yesterday:

Title: Pokemon GS – Charizard
Date of Completion: January 2013
Count: 18
Video Game: Pokemon Gold

Charizard Stitch

Description: Like I said yesterday, Charizard is my favorite Pokemon in the Pokemon games, and I thought that this Charizard looks better than the actual Pokemon in the game, so I decided to stitch it. I think it came out rather well. I do have an idea to frame it, but that’s for another time. For now, Enjoy this stitching of a Pokemon who should be considered a dragon, especially more than some Pokemon.

Leave a Reply

