Home Sweet Home Pokemon Sign Pattern

I thought I’d start these posts off by introducing you to my top seller on my Etsy.com store, My Pokemon sign, Home Sweet Home.

Title: Home Sweet Home
Video Game: Pokemon Red/Blue

Pokemon Sign - Home Sweet Home

Description: I have seen this design from several different people, and I always wanted to try designing a pattern using complete game graphics, right down to the lettering. It’s turned out quite well, considering that it’s my top seller on my Etsy shop. Click the link below to purchase this cross stitch pattern.

https://www.etsy.com/listing/124542235/home-sweet-home-pokemon-sign-cross?ref=shop_home_feat

Leave a Reply

